Learning Groups

Classes are divided into learning groups, with each catering to a particular learning procedure.

Pre-Primary Scool

Pre Primary(Nursery, PPI and PP2)-Nursery, PP1 and PP2 are placed in a broad-based learning environment. The emphasis is on widening their cognitive, emotional, physical, and social development.

Primary School

Primary School (Grades1 to 5)- The Primary classes introduce students to a formal learning environment in which they have definite standards to achieve in terms of knowledge and skills. An integrated Primary Programme of IGCSE, NCERT syllabus helps build strong foundations for a rigorous Middle School Programme. The academic delivery helps students build competencies of Communicative English skills, Mathematical skills, Enquiry-based concepts in Science, and Environmental Awareness. Art, Craft, Music, Dance, Drama, and Sport Activities play a vital role in the Personality Development of students.

Middle School

Middle School (Grades 6 to 8)- The Middle School, comprising grades 6, 7 and 8, is the platform on which academic delivery is focused. The subject horizons widen and non-academic pursuits get limited to recognized and demonstrable abilities and talents. This is also the time when students begin to bond emotionally with peers and need constant adult intervention. Their energies are appropriately channelized to enable them to take on different challenges. Formal Assessment and Evaluation is introduced to give the learner a measure of where he/she stands.

Secondary and Senior Secondary School

Secondary (Grades 9 and 10) and Senior Secondary (Grades 11 and 12)- The Secondary and the Senior Secondary Grades transact the prescribed syllabus and all the examination patterns suggested by IBDP/CBSE/IGCSE. Students will continue to pursue those extra-curricular activities that they can accommodate within the time available to them. Time will also be given to preparing students for the future and guiding them to pursue careers according to their aptitude.

© 8views 2016